YouTube Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook
Shipping Included on All Orders!in the Continental US
You buy a bag and we give a bag to a pet in need.
Formulas

Receive the latest
news, specials and
product announcements.

Return to Salmon Meal & Rice Formula w/ FREE SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Walker from Johnston, IA United States  
This is my dogs favorite food. He thinks it's a treat!
Arrives fast. Quick and easy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anette U from Newington, CT United States  
My dog, Henry, is a picky eater, but he loves this. I am happy to know that my purchase is doing good for my dog and others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Walker from Johnston, IA United States  
Great customer service. Fastest delivery ever!! Lots of choices for donated bowl! My pooch loves this flavor. If I change his food he starts to itch! Please don't ever stop making this dog food!! ❤️❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salmon Meal & Rice April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Marc Radatz from Denver, CO United States  
Great Company. Excellent food. Superb customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dogs love it!! January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Neal Rand from Savannah, GA United States  
all our 4 dogs as well as the rescues and shelters we donate to just love this food!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proven winner November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
It's the clean bowl club here every morning. All 3 of the hounds as well as their occasional overnight guests and cousins love their Bogo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They love it July 3, 2015
Reviewer: J. Murphy from Bradenton, FL United States  
My dogs couldn't wait for me to put the bowls down!  I plan on switching between the chicken/grain free Bogobowl and this flavor so they have variety.  My dogs are equally enthusiastic about both flavors, and the look great and have the softest coats!

The kibble is smaller than the Chicken Grain free, but they didn't seem to care!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family fave February 8, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Freisleben from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
All our family dogs, from 15 pound to 75, puppies, adults and in between, love Bogo salmon. Bag after bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Food, Excellent Cause February 6, 2015
Reviewer: CWalsh from Bushnell, IL United States  
I love BOGO Bowl.  One of my dogs has a lot of allergies and the Salmon formula does great things for her skin and reducing itchiness.  My other dog hates the thought of exercise, and now has an increase in energy after this food.  Thank you for providing a great product that I am happy to support due to the BOGO.  The fact that I can choose my shelter makes it that much more special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavor. February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lindsey mcmillan from ladson, SC United States  
My boys love this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)