YouTube Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook
Shipping Included on All Orders!in the Continental US
You buy a bag and we give a bag to a pet in need.
Formulas

Receive the latest
news, specials and
product announcements.

Return to Maintenance Formula w/ FREE SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love BoGo Bowl September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn from Denver, CO  
Not only is the customer service AMAZING, but my dog loves this food.  He's 10 years old (looks and acts like he's not a day older than 5) and I thank his formula for keeping him youthful and healthy.  He's tried a number of other brands, but something about this food works great for him.  People compliment him on his breath and his coat all the time!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn from Denver, CO United States  
My dog loves the Maintenance food, and I love the free delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maintenance Formula w/FREE SHIPPING August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Murphy from Johnston, IA United States  
My dog loves the food!  I am able to leave out the wet food that was required with other brands to get her to eat dry food. The delivery was fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boho Rocks May 2, 2016
Reviewer: DIANE YOUNG from BURLINGTON, MA United States  
Best food for the best & most grateful pets for rescuing us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog enjoys the food February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lacey Slutts from Ames, IA United States  
Our dog enjoys the Maintenance Formula and they sent the matching bag to an organization that is in need of support. Communicating with them was very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good service January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Paul E Hester from CHARLES TOWN, WV United States  
Ordering was easy and shipment received very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine STREFF :) from Eagan, MN United States  
I love and Charlie loves, as always! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy with our food!! March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anja Jimenez from Gainesville, FL United States  
We are so happy with our food.  Not only does our pup love it but we know that there are other pups out there who are benefiting from it as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy pet, happy owner January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa City, Iowa United States  
Afte the price of the food I used to buy for my dog went up $11 I started looking for something new. My dog has a very sensitive stomach so I was weary about having to experiment again, but then I found BOGO bowl. Not only is the price per pound a little cheaper than what I paid for her old food, but I feel good knowing that I can support other animals in need just by providing for my own.

In short, my dog has adjusted to this food with no gastrointestinal side effects and I think she even likes the flavor more than her old food. She has lots of energy and a healthy coat, and seems happy. It's well priced and ships fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps our dogs fit and trim December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Bear from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Our dogs tend to get a bit out of shape so we put them on BOGO maintenance to trim them up. It works, they are happy, trim and full.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)