YouTube Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook
Shipping Included on All Orders!in the Continental US
You buy a bag and we give a bag to a pet in need.
Formulas

Receive the latest
news, specials and
product announcements.

Return to Healthy Weight Dog Formula w/ FREE SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Product is Top Notch February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Carline Harris from Waukee, IA United States  
I've been getting compliments on the quality of my dogs' coats - seeing the newer dog's coat improve under my care is proof of the quality of the food.  And the service is personal, prompt and friendly.  Love BoGo Bowl!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 23, 2016
Reviewer: KIM DALES from ROBINS, IA United States  
I love, love, love Bogobowl!  What's not to like about dealing with friendly staff, helping shelter dogs, feeding your pets healthy food and getting it delivered right to your door?  So glad I found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy dog March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anette U from Newington, CT United States  
I am so glad, I found this website. My dog loves this food and I feel good about the fact that this company is helping others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for my dogs! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: KIM DALES from ROBINS, IA United States  
Our dogs love Healthy Weight Formula from Bogobowl!  I love the quality, price and convienese of using this wonderful company that also helps dogs in need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bosco from Arlington, VA United States  
Great and fast email updates about the order and shipment.  Happy to buy quality food for my pet AND a great cause!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great food, Awesome product February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Roberts from Nampa, ID United States  
My two pups (Rex and Tigger) love this food! I love that it helps with maintaining a healthy weight, as one of them is on medication that causes them to gain unwanted weight. Rex and Tigger also love that they are able to choose the shelter/organization that they give their "bogo" bag to! So excited we found this program! Plus shipping is super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy Weight Bogo October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Reynolds from Des Moines, IA United States  
Our three dogs really like their Healthy Weight Bogo food.  And I really like the process of ordering and delivery.  So easy and competitively priced!  And I like the fact that each of my purchases is helping a rescue group!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good program! September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda Summers from VA United States  
This is a great program, and every part of my experience went very smoothly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dogs love it! July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from Des Moines, IA United States  
My dogs are crazy about this food. They gobble it right up. Wish the size was a little smaller though, but it does not seem to slow down my toy breeds. Next day deliver was great too! And of course, buying a bag means giving a bag. What a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My dogs are thriving on Bogo Bowl Food! April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Tool from Earlham, IA United States  
My 4 dogs have been eating Bogo Bowl for over a year now - they love it!
I Love the whole concept of an equal amount of food going to  a local shelter.  Shelter dogs really need good quality food to get strong and healthy.  Everybody wins with Bogo Bowl!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)