YouTube Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook
Shipping Included on All Orders!in the Continental US
You buy a bag and we give a bag to a pet in need.
Formulas

Receive the latest
news, specials and
product announcements.

Return to Healthy Weight Dog Formula w/ FREE SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Bogo Bowl August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Ledsinger from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
My dog loves this food and Sarah is incredibly helpful and accommodating when we need to make changes to frequency. I am so happy we found Bogo Bowl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and Service June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Carline Harris from Waukee, IA United States  
This food is the best quality - the proof is in the eyes and the coat of my pup!  And service is friendly and prompt.  Love BoGo Bowl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Perfect April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Carline Harris from Waukee, IA United States  
Quick delivery of an excellent product.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BOGO IS THE BEST ! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: DIANE YOUNG from BURLINGTON, MA United States  
My 2 rescues love BOGO & also love helping their furry friends with good food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Product is Top Notch February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Carline Harris from Waukee, IA United States  
I've been getting compliments on the quality of my dogs' coats - seeing the newer dog's coat improve under my care is proof of the quality of the food.  And the service is personal, prompt and friendly.  Love BoGo Bowl!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 23, 2016
Reviewer: KIM DALES from ROBINS, IA United States  
I love, love, love Bogobowl!  What's not to like about dealing with friendly staff, helping shelter dogs, feeding your pets healthy food and getting it delivered right to your door?  So glad I found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy dog March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anette U from Newington, CT United States  
I am so glad, I found this website. My dog loves this food and I feel good about the fact that this company is helping others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for my dogs! February 1, 2016
Reviewer: KIM DALES from ROBINS, IA United States  
Our dogs love Healthy Weight Formula from Bogobowl!  I love the quality, price and convienese of using this wonderful company that also helps dogs in need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bosco from Arlington, VA United States  
Great and fast email updates about the order and shipment.  Happy to buy quality food for my pet AND a great cause!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great food, Awesome product February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Roberts from Nampa, ID United States  
My two pups (Rex and Tigger) love this food! I love that it helps with maintaining a healthy weight, as one of them is on medication that causes them to gain unwanted weight. Rex and Tigger also love that they are able to choose the shelter/organization that they give their "bogo" bag to! So excited we found this program! Plus shipping is super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)