YouTube Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook
Shipping Included on All Orders!in the Continental US
You buy a bag and we give a bag to a pet in need.
Formulas

Receive the latest
news, specials and
product announcements.

Return to Grain Free Chicken Formula w/ FREE SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Stern from Dadeville, AL United States  
Nice to get good food for my girls and help others at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This looks good on Roxy September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Pam Jones from Lakewood Ranch , FL United States  
We love the grain free chicken. She loves the taste, I love the quality, and we both love the buy one gift one to animals in need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great food! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Amity Buck from Waterloo, IA United States  
Our golden retriever has extreme dandruff, due to an autoimmune disorder. He has been eating this food for approximately a 3-4 weeks and we have seen a great improvement. He also doesn't seem to need as much of this food as other top dollar grain free food. He didn't like the smell of it at first so he wouldnt eat it at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Win/Win Dogfood June 14, 2015
Reviewer: J. Murphy from Bradenton, FL United States  
I found out about this company at a fundraiser for an animal charity.  A sample was provided to all the attendees.  I went home and did some research, and this particular variety scored the same amount o of stars on a website I use to compare dog foods (www.dogfoodadvisor.com) as what I am currently feeding.  I was able to get some samples of different flavors, and my dogs loved all the varieties.

For less money than I was paying for a premium brand, my dogs are still eating  a 5 star dog food, that is delivered right to my door, AND the shelter I volunteer out will benefit directly by getting the donated bag match.

Great quality  product, great price, great customer service,  and a coupon for the first order -  GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Lindsey mcmillan from ladson, SC United States  
My boys love this food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bogo grain free dog food November 25, 2014
Reviewer: margaret lash from cleveland, OH United States  
Just received another box of grain free BOGO dog food!  Not only do my jack russell terriers love it, but the look healthier!

My food always is delivered in a timely fashion!

I recommend it to all my dog owner friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent food August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Deanna Lettington from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
My dogs love this food and I love the quality and care that goes into it.  I use it as a treat mainly because I had them on another food when this came out.  With 4 dogs I discovered long ago that it's less expensive to use dog food of a different brand as treats.  They don't know the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Apple's Mom from Milltown, NJ United States  
I had a question about one of the Bogo Bowl products and heard back by email right away. My order came quickly and it was so convenient to have the food delivered right to my door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grain free food September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Des Moines, IA United States  
My dog loves the grain free formula! Not to mention, I am so impressed by the buy one get one process. What a great cause!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woof Woof for Bogo Bowl May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Eileen Paoletta from Trumbull, CT United States  
I think the idea of buying one and giving one is a wonderful concept. On top of that Doolee (the dog) likes her grain free food. I like it because it keeps his stomach free from upsets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)