YouTube Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook
Shipping Included on All Orders!in the Continental US
You buy a bag and we give a bag to a pet in need.
Formulas

Receive the latest
news, specials and
product announcements.

Return to Chicken Meal & Rice Formula w/ FREE SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still loving it February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Paul E Hester from CHARLES TOWN, WV United States  
Both of our dogs love the food and home delivery makes it easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Paul E Hester from CHARLES TOWN, WV United States  
Our 2 year old pup loves the food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Spencer from Boulder, CO United States  
My dog loves this product.  Her coat seems to have improved since we made the switch to this.  Great customer service from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Dogs Love It! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Moines , IA United States  
My dogs totally love this food.  They are excited at every mealtime, and this hasn't happened with other brands of food.  The customer service for this company is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Karen King from Bethel, CT United States  
The premium product, the excellent customer service, the support of local shelters - where else can you get so much for your money?

Mona and I both love Bogobowl!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BOGO Bowl is amazing! November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica from Des Moines , IA United States  
My dogs absolutely love this food and wait expectantly for me to give it to them.  Sara is excellent to work with as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Paul E Hester from CHARLES TOWN, WV United States  
Our dog loves the food and the smaller bites make it easier for her to enjoy her meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well liked October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Paul E Hester from CHARLES TOWN, WV United States  
Our Lab loves the food

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great food August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Sandy Camacho from Newark, DE United States  
my two pitbulls LOVE this food and they are picky eaters but when I put a sample in the bowl the first time they inhaled it and were looking for more .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charlie loves it! March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Diaz from Eagan, MN United States  
I feel great purchasing BOGO Bowl for my pup. He loves the taste and I can feel good about giving him healthy food while helping dogs in need. Win-win!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)