YouTube Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook
Shipping Included on All Orders!in the Continental US
You buy a bag and we give a bag to a pet in need.
Formulas

Receive the latest
news, specials and
product announcements.

Return to Lamb Meal & Rice Formula w/ FREE SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest food April 13, 2017
Reviewer: cory taub from Hoboken, NJ United States  
Our dog absolutley loves this food. He eats up every last bite and I feel so great about feeding him whole ingredients and a healthy recipe. I also love the fact that really healthy, whole food is going to a dog in need who doesn't get the best of everything. Good ingredients are so important and if I can't adopt all the dogs in need, I at least feel like I'm doing some good. I'm a lifetime customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only one tiny complaint: no tracking information February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Yeats from Louisville, CO United States  
I love the food and the service from BOGO.  You guys are awesome.  But FYI, every time I order I am told I'll receive tracking information from UPS, and I never do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE LAMB December 27, 2016
Reviewer: DIANE YOUNG from BURLINGTON, MA United States  
JACK & ANDREW, 2 RESCUES NEVER HAD IT SO GOOD. BESIDES SLEEPING ON MY PILLOW TOP MATRESS, THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF BOGO.  THEY LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS & SO DO I AS WE GET TO SPREAD THIS GREAT FOOD TO OTHER RESCUES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henry loves this food November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anette U from Newington, CT United States  
My dog loves the food and it makes me feel good that not only is it made with good ingredients, but also supporting a good and worthy cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes Everyone Feel Good September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Cayla Walsh from Bushnell, IL United States  
Not only does BOGO Bowl make my pups literally prance around from excitement before every meal, but it makes me feel good knowing a bag is going to the rescue of my choice.  Plus shipping is always so fast and right to my door!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My dog's a snob September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Cottonwood, AZ United States  
It turns out, after getting samples, that this is my little guy's favorite type of food, Lamb specifically, and he will not eat any other flavors of kibbles. This is so far the only brand I've found that he will eat that also has the nutrients he needs as a senior dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Paul E Hester from CHARLES TOWN, WV United States  
Our oldest dog loves the food.  It barely makes it to the bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good food and service July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Paul E Hester from CHARLES TOWN, WV United States  
The food is good, our dogs love it. Delivery is very quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog's Love It May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Des Moines, IA United States  
My dogs love the food.  My foster's try and eat it too versus the food the rescue gives me.   Very good quality and dogs love it...what better can you ask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paul E Hester from CHARLES TOWN, WV United States  
Our dogs love the food. They start in enjoying it as soon as it hits the bowl.  They did not give the same response for store brands.  They also loved the added treats that came in the last box.  Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)